whatsapp x

WhatsApp Number

+9718009282642

Message
phone x
+9718009282642
email x
info@watania.ae
Watania Contact Number for Complaints and Support - Watania

Complaints

Swift Response System

For immediate resolution kindly get in touch with our Happiness Committee below

First Contact Point

We will update you the resolution within 2 hours

Call Center

800WATANIA(9282642)
feedback@watania.ae
Language – Arabic and English

Escalation Level 1

We endeavor to resolve within 8 business hours

Motor

Osama Abdelrazik
+971 56 665 9428
osama.abdelrazik@watania.ae
Language – Arabic and English

Medical

Lynn Khalife
+971 54 996 6818
lynn.khalife@watania.ae
Language – Arabic and English

Non-Motor

Adriana Devotta
+971 56 998 8917
Adriana.devotta@watania.ae
Language – English

Escalation Level 2

We will resolve within 3 business hours

Head Of Operations

Rawan Goussous
+971 54 996 6819
rawan.goussous@watania.ae
Language – Arabic and English

Head of Legal

Sherwit Atwa
+971 56 7332882
sherwit.atwa@watania.ae
Language – Arabic and English

Head of Medical

Suliman Manla Osman
+971 56 733 3405
suliman.osman@watania.ae
Language – Arabic and English

Do you have any complaints? Let us know.

Follow Us




    For Complaints related to Medical in DHA Click Here

    Registering insurance disputes – Central Bank of UAE